Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Krum Public Library.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Denton County. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at North Texas Library Consortium. (Show)

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Krum Public Library LP F TAY (Text) 36249000193394 LARGE PRINT Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781432881825
  • ISBN: 1432881825
  • Physical Description: 633 pages (large print) ; 23 cm
  • Edition: Large print edition.
  • Publisher: Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2020.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"In the tradition of "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde" and, more recently, Bernhard Schlink's "The Reader," comes a provocative and unsettling modern morality tale of subtly evolving horror--a mesmerizing debut from a brilliant young writer"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Great Fire, London, England, 1666 > Fiction.
Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
Scandals > Fiction.
Great Britain > History > 1660-1714 > Fiction.
Genre: Thrillers (Fiction)
Historical fiction.
Detective and mystery fiction.
Mystery fiction.
Horror fiction.
Topic Heading: Large type books.

Additional Resources